Faculty members
Masoud Agha Mohammad Hossein Tajrishy
 Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4185 ,6603-6016
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: tajrishy@sharif.edu
Room: 424

Mohammad Mehdi Ahmadi
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4220
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: mmahmadi@sharif.edu
Room: 402

Mehdi Ahmadizadeh

(on leave)

Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4241
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: ahmadizadeh@sharif.edu
Room: 418

Reza Ardakanian

Assistant Professor
Tel: --
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: ardakanian@sharif.edu
Room: 413

Morteza Eskandari
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4275
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: eskandari@sharif.edu
Room: 514

Homayon Eestekanchi
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4212
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: stkanchi@sharif.edu
Room: 506

Amin Alvanchi
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4221
Group: Construction Engineering and Managment
Email: alvanchi@sharif.edu
Room: 427

Mohammad Arhami
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4240
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: arhami@sharif.edu
Room: 417

Zahra Amini
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4203
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: zahra.amini@sharif.edu
Room: 522

Ali Bakhshi
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4243
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: bakhshi@sharif.edu
Room: 422

Mohammad Danseh-Yazdi
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4238
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: danesh@sharif.edu
Room: 507

Ali Pak
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4225
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: pak@sharif.edu
Room: 402

Hossain Poorzahedy
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4229
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: porzahed@sharif.edu
Room: 433

Vahab Toufigh
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4231
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: toufigh@sharif.edu
Room: 428

Fardin Jafarzadeh

Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4226
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: fardin@sharif.edu
Room: 404

Abdolreza Joghataee

(on leave)

Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4216
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: joghatae@sharif.edu
Room: 518

Mirmosadegh Jamali
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4215
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: jamali@sharif.edu
Room: 411

Seyed Mohsen Haeri

Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4230
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: smhaeri@sharif.edu
Room: 407

Hamed Kashani

Assintant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4245
Group: Construction Engineering and Management
Email: hamed.kashani@sharif.edu
Room: 425

AliReza Khaloo

Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4211
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: khaloo@sharif.edu
Room: 513

Ali Khosravi

(On Leave)

Assistant Professor
Tel:  
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: khosravi@sharif.edu
Room: 509

Vahid Khonsari
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4213
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: khonsari@sharif.edu
Room: 505

Amir Reza Khoei
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4277
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: arkhoei@sharif.edu
Room: 430

Hedayat Zokaei Ashtiani
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4181 ,6616-4252
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: ashtiani@sharif.edu
Room: 432

Mohammad Raie
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4238
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: raie@sharif.edu
Room: 415

Fayaz Rahimzadeh Rofooei
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4233
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: rofooei@sharif.edu
Room: 410

Yousef Shafahi
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4246
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: shafahi@sharif.edu
Room: 426

Mohammad Reza Sabouri

Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4247
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: sabouri@sharif.edu
Room: 525

Hamed Sadeghi
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4208
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: hsadeghi@sharif.edu
Room: 509

Mohammad Hossein Sadaghiani
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4228
Group: Geotechnical Engineering
Email: mhsadagh@sharif.edu
Room: 405

Ammar Safaie
Asssistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4223
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: asafaie@sharif.edu
Room: 423

Amir Samimi
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6602-4251
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: asamimi@sharif.edu
Room: 431

Nader Tabatabae
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4181 ,6616-4239
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: nader@sharif.edu
Room: 416

Behzad Ataie Ashtiani
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4236
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: ataie@sharif.edu
Room: 503

Masoud Alizadeh Kharazi
Tutor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4232
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: alizadeh@sharif.edu
Room: 409

Mohsen Ghaemian

Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4242, 6616-4201
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: ghaemian@sharif.edu
Room: 421

Mohammad Ali Ghannad

(On Leave)

Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4210
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: ghannad@sharif.edu
Room: 512

Mohammad Taghi Kazemi
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4237
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: kazemi@sharif.edu
Room: 414

Mohammad Kermanshah
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4181 ,6616-4253
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: mkermanshah@sharif.edu
Room: 432

Hossein Mohammadi Shodja
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4209
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: shodja@sharif.edu
Room: 504

Kiarash Mohtasham Dolatshahi
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4219
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: dolatshahi@sharif.edu
Room: 515

Mojtaba Mahsuli
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4217
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: mahsuli@sharif.edu
Room: 511

Massod Mofid
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4214
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: mofid@sharif.edu
Room: 516

Arash Motamed

(on leave)

Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4255
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: arash@sharif.edu
Room: 507

Hassan Moghadam
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4235
Group: Earthquake Engineering
Email: moghadam@sharif.edu
Room: 412

Sanaz Moghim
 
Assistant Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4216
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: moghim@sharif.edu
Room: 518

Shervin Maleki
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4294
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: smaleki@sharif.edu
Room: 506

Mohammad Mehdi Mortaheb
Adjunct Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6601-4255
Group: Construction Engineering and Managment
Email: mortaheb@sharif.edu
Room: 517

Habibollah Nassiri
Associate Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4248
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: nassiri@sharif.edu
Room: 408

Professor Emeritus

Ahmad Abrishamchi

Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4238
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: abrisham@sharif.edu
Room: 415

Masoud Alizadeh Kharazi
Tutor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4232
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: alizadeh@sharif.edu
Room: 409


Abolfazl Shamsai
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4234
Group: Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: shamsaei@sharif.edu
   

Abolhassan Vafaei
Professor
Group: Structural Engineering
Email: vafai@sharif.edu

Manuochehr Vaziri
Professor
Tel: (98)(21) 6616-4249
Group: Transportation Engineering
Email: vaziri@sharif.edu
Room: 428

 

 

Copyright © 2012 Apycom jQuery Menus